WCHS Staff Listing

Administrative Staff

Sarah Olson Principal 209-556-1610 saolson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Matthew Hutsell Assistant Principal 209-556-1617 mhutsell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicole Aguiar Learning Director 209-556-1617 naguiar@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cheri Searl Secretary 209-556-1617 csearl@ceres.k12.ca.us
Louis Thomas Campus Supervisor 209-556-1617 lthomas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Colleen Armstrong Office Manager 209-556-1610 carmstrong@ceres.k12.ca.us


Teaching Staff

Virginia Aguilera - Advisory Teacher vaguilera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Katie Mackey - Advisory Teacher kmackey@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gail Benge - Drama Teacher gbenge@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kelly Hayes - Advisory Teacher khayes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Amy Robbins - Advisory Teacher arobbins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jose Lema - Math jlema@ceres.k12.ca.us
Adam Donnelly-Math Adonnelly@ceres.k12.ca.us
Chris Caulkins - Physical Education ccaulkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
George Somers - Technology Teacher
Marcos Rivera - Music Teacher marivera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nancy Rossi - Science Teacher nrossi@ceres.k12.ca.us
Myranda Price- Dance mprice@ceres.k12.ca.us
Claudette Casillas - Advisory Teacher ccasillas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rosemaire Sturgill- Art Teacher rsturgill@ceres.k12.ca.us