WCHS Staff Listing

Administrative Staff

Sarah Olson Principal 209-556-1610 saolson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Matthew Hutsell Assistant Principal 209-556-1617 mhutsell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicole Aguiar Learning Director 209-556-1617 naguiar@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cheri Searl Secretary 209-556-1617 csearl@ceres.k12.ca.us
Louis Thomas Campus Supervisor 209-556-1617 lthomas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Colleen Armstrong Office Manager 209-556-1610 carmstrong@ceres.k12.ca.us


Teaching Staff

Virginia Aguilera - Advisory Teacher vaguilera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jillian Gil - Advisory Teacher jgil@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gail Benge - Drama Teacher gbenge@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kelly Hayes - Advisory Teacher khayes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Maureen Campos - Advisory Teacher mcampos@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jose Lema - Math  jlema@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cristina Rojas-Math crojas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Chris Caulkins - Physical Education ccaulkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
George Somers - Technology Teacher gsomers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marcos Rivera - Music Teacher mrivera2@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nancy Rossi - Science Teacher nrossi@ceres.k12.ca.us
Myranda Price- Dance mprice@ceres.k12.ca.us
Claudette Casillas - Advisory Teacher ccasillas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ashlee DeAnda- Art Teacher adeanda2@ceres.k12.ca.us