WCSAT Staff Listing
esalinas@ceres.k12.ca.us

Administrative / Office Staff

Sarah Olson Principal saolson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mary Gonzales Assistant Principal mgonzales@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicole Aguiar Learning Director naguiar@ceres.k12.ca.us
Colleen Armstrong Office Manager carmstrong@ceres.k12.ca.us
Brooke Schendel Secretary bschendel@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cheri Searl Secretary csearl@ceres.k12.ca.us


Teaching Staff

Megan Callahan Kindergarten mcallahan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Amanda Rodrigues  Kindergarten arodrigues@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Christy Hansen 1st grade chansen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elvera Salinas 1st grade esalinas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michelle Lewis 2nd grade mlewis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Patty Fischer 2nd grade gfischer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kayla Acierto 3rd grade kacierto@ceres.k12.ca.us
Amanda Crawford 3rd grade acrawford@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rebecca McNeal 4th grade rmcneal@ceres.k12.ca.us
Alana Terrones 4th grade aterrones@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lynae DeGravelles 5th grade ldegravelles@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carmen Martins 5th grade cmartins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kathie Knudsen Middle School kknudsen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tara Younker Middle School tyounker@ceres.k12.ca.us
Matthew Hutsell Middle School MHutsell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Morrison Middle School tmorrison@ceres.k12.ca.us
Autumn Sherwood Middle School asherwood@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lauren Moraca K-5 Technology Teacher lmoraca@ceres.k12.ca.us
George Somers MS Technology Teacher/Yearbook gsomers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dennis Frayne Music dfrayne@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rena Mian Dance rmian@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gail Benge Drama gbenge@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rosemaire Sturgill Art rsturgill@ceres.k12.ca.us
Claudette Casillas Spanish ccasillas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Chris Caulkins Physical Education ccaulkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Brittany Corvello Speech Pathologist BCorvello@ceres.k12.ca.us
Stacy Mullins School Psychologist smullins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Danielle Krauss Student Social Skills dkrauss@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kimberlee Bertolotti Resource Specialist kbertolotti@ceres.k12.ca.us
Priscilla Ortega Paraprofessional portega@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dorothy Jones  Paraprofessional dojones@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dianne Dahlstrom School Nurse ddahlstrom@ceres.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Sullivan Health Clerk ssullivan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jose Diaz Head Custodian jdiaz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Joel Culver Custodian jculver@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michael Arroyo Custodian marroyo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Shannon Washburn Cafeteria Manager swashburn@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jill Avalos  Cafeteria Clerk javalos@ceres.k12.ca.us
Briona Mendes Librarian bmendes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carmen Rivas Instructional Paraprofessional crivas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jordan Baldonado Instructional Paraprofessional jbaldonado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gloria Cruz Instructional Paraprofessional gcruz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jamie Gearhart Yard Duty Supervisor jgearhart@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mary Lou Fletcher Yard Duty Supervisor mfletcher@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lisa Watts Yard Duty Supervisor lwatts@ceres.k12.ca.us
Louie Thomas Campus Supervisor lthomas@ceres.k12.ca.us