WCSAT Staff Listing

Administrative / Office Staff

Sarah Olson Principal saolson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Matthew Hutsell Assistant Principal mhutsell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicole Aguiar Learning Director naguiar@ceres.k12.ca.us
Colleen Armstrong Office Manager carmstrong@ceres.k12.ca.us
Katie Crawford Secretary kcrawford@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cheri Searl Secretary csearl@ceres.k12.ca.us
Leslie Hermosillo Office Clerk lhermosillo@ceres.k12.ca.us


Teaching Staff

Megan Callahan Kindergarten mcallahan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Alexandra Korin Lawson Kindergarten alawson@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Christy Hansen 1st grade chansen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicole Sousa 1st grade nsousa@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michelle Lewis 2nd grade mlewis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Patty Fischer 2nd grade gfischer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kayla Acierto 3rd grade kacierto@ceres.k12.ca.us
Amanda Crawford 3rd grade acrawford@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Davenport 4th grade rdavenport@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kristen Taylor 4th grade ktaylor@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lynae DeGravelles 5th grade ldegravelles@ceres.k12.ca.us
Amy Robbins 5th grade arobbins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kathie Knudsen Middle School kknudsen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tara Younker Middle School tyounker@ceres.k12.ca.us
Craig Bernardi Middle School cbernardi@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ramina Isaac Middle School risaac@ceres.k12.ca.us
Autumn Sherwood Middle School asherwood@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lauren Moraca K-5 Technology lmoraca@ceres.k12.ca.us
George Somers MS Technology/Yearbook  gsomers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marcos Rivera Music mrivera2@ceres.k12.ca.us
Myranda Price Dance mprice@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gail Benge Drama gbenge@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ashlee DeAnda Art adeanda@ceres.k12.ca.us
Claudette Casillas Spanish ccasillas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Chris Caulkins Physical Education ccaulkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carly Stone Speech Pathologist cstone@ceres.k12.ca.us
Evelia Tapia School Psychologist etapia@ceres.k12.ca.us
Monica Johnson Student Support Specialist mjohnson3@ceres.k12.ca.us
Alley Martinez Student Social Skills amartinez3@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kimberlee Bertolotti Resource Specialist kbertolotti@ceres.k12.ca.us
Priscilla Reis Paraprofessional preis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Isabel Armendariz School Nurse iarmendariz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Anayency Fontes Health Clerk afontes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jose Diaz Head Custodian jdiaz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Joel Culver Custodian jculver@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michael Arroyo Custodian marroyo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Shannon Washburn Cafeteria Manager swashburn@ceres.k12.ca.us
Israel Chaboya Cafeteria Clerk ichaboya@ceres.k12.ca.us
Briona Mendes Librarian bmendes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carmen Rivas Instructional Paraprofessional crivas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Charlotte Machado Instructional Paraprofessional cmachado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rita Hernandez Instructional Paraprofessional rhernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Puja Rani Instructional Paraprofessional prani@ceres.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Ulrich Student Supervision Assistant sulrich@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mary Lou Fletcher Student Supervision Assistant
mfletcher@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lisa Watts Student Supervision Assistant
lwatts@ceres.k12.ca.us
Melissa Hendrix Student Supervision Assistant mhendrix@ceres.k12.ca.us
Louie Thomas Campus Supervisor lthomas@ceres.k12.ca.us