WCSAT Staff Listing

Administrative / Office Staff

Sarah Olson Principal saolson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Matthew Hutsell Assistant Principal mhutsell@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicole Aguiar Learning Director naguiar@ceres.k12.ca.us
Colleen Armstrong Office Manager carmstrong@ceres.k12.ca.us
Brooke Schendel Secretary bschendel@ceres.k12.ca.us
Cheri Searl Secretary csearl@ceres.k12.ca.us


Teaching Staff

Megan Callahan Kindergarten mcallahan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Amanda Rodrigues  Kindergarten arodrigues@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Christy Hansen 1st grade chansen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nikole Sousa 1st grade nsousa@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michelle Lewis 2nd grade mlewis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Patty Fischer 2nd grade gfischer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kayla Acierto 3rd grade kacierto@ceres.k12.ca.us
Amanda Crawford 3rd grade acrawford@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Davenport 4th grade rdavenport@ceres.k12.ca.us
Alana Terrones 4th grade aterrones@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lynae DeGravelles 5th grade ldegravelles@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carmen Martins 5th grade cmartins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kathie Knudsen Middle School kknudsen@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tara Younker Middle School tyounker@ceres.k12.ca.us
Craig Bernardi Middle School cbernardi@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ramina Isaac Middle School risaac@ceres.k12.ca.us
Autumn Sherwood Middle School asherwood@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lauren Moraca K-5 Technology Teacher lmoraca@ceres.k12.ca.us
George Somers MS Technology Teacher/Yearbook gsomers@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marcos Rivera Music mrivera2@ceres.k12.ca.us
Myranda Price Dance mprice@ceres.k12.ca.us
Gail Benge Drama gbenge@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rosemaire Sturgill Art rsturgill@ceres.k12.ca.us
Claudette Casillas Spanish ccasillas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Chris Caulkins Physical Education ccaulkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Brittany Corvello Speech Pathologist BCorvello@ceres.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist @ceres.k12.ca.us
Dana Dulaney Student Social Skills ddulaney@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kimberlee Bertolotti Resource Specialist kbertolotti@ceres.k12.ca.us
Priscilla Ortega Paraprofessional portega@ceres.k12.ca.us
Tina O'Connor School Nurse toconnor@ceres.k12.ca.us
Anayency Fontes Health Clerk afontes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jose Diaz Head Custodian jdiaz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Joel Culver Custodian jculver@ceres.k12.ca.us
Michael Arroyo Custodian marroyo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Shannon Washburn Cafeteria Manager swashburn@ceres.k12.ca.us
Brianna Reynoso Cafeteria Clerk breynoso@ceres.k12.ca.us
Briona Mendes Librarian bmendes@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carmen Rivas Instructional Paraprofessional crivas@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jordan Baldonado Instructional Paraprofessional jbaldonado@ceres.k12.ca.us

Instructional Paraprofessional @ceres.k12.ca.us
 Puja Rani Instructional Paraprofessional prani @ceres.k12.ca.us
TBD Student Supervision Assistant @ceres.k12.ca.us
Mary Lou Fletcher Student Supervision Assistant
mfletcher@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lisa Watts Student Supervision Assistant
lwatts@ceres.k12.ca.us
Melissa Hendrix Student Supervision Assistant mhendrix@ceres.k12.ca.us
Louie Thomas Campus Supervisor lthomas@ceres.k12.ca.us